beginning of content:
Julio Duarte, Chair
Conard High School
West Hartford, CT
Donna Kendall, Chair Elect
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
Bentley University
Waltham, MA
Michael Albano, Regionally Elected National CSS/Financial Assistance Assembly Council Representative
Wesleyan University
Middletown, CT
Karen Arnold
Associate Professor of Education
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Catherine Capolupo
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Stonehill College
Easton, MA
Nancy Davis Griffin
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
University of Southern Maine
Portland, ME
Melissa Gagnon
Director of Guidance
Oak Hill High School
Wales, ME
Ashley Golden-Battle
Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Bunker Hill Community College
Boston, MA
Denise Grant
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Norwich Free Academy
Norwich, CT
Jonathan Henry
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
University of Maine at Augusta
Augusta, ME
David Belanger, Past Chair
Director Student Financial Services
Smith College
Northampton, MA
David Adams, Vice President
New England Region
The College Board
Waltham, MA
Michele Kosboth
Director, Student Financial Planning
Lasell College
Newton, MA
Scott Laliberte
Londonderry School District
Londonderry, NH
Jacqueline Magiera
Director of College Counseling
Dana Hall School
Wellesley, MA
Tom Moore, Trustee
West Hartford Public Schools
West Hartford, CT
Meredith Nadeau, Regionally Elected National Academic Assembly Council Representative
Newmarket School District SAU 31
Newmarket, NH
Leykia Nulan
Assistant Provost for Diversity
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Amherst, MA
Todd Salmonsen, Regionally Elected National Counseling and Admission Assembly Council Representative
Guidance Counselor, Grades 10-12
West Boylston Middle/High School
West Boylston, MA
Richard Silva
School Counselor
East Providence High School
East Providence, RI
Lisa Slavin
Director of Admissions
Mass Bay Community College
Wellesley, MA