beginning of content:
Suzanne McCray, Chair
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Dean of Admissions
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Oliver Wallace, Chair Elect
Director of Student and Family Advocacy
Tulsa Public Schools
Tulsa, OK
Jharrett Bryantt
Assistant Superintendent, College Readiness
Houston Independent School District
Houston, TX
Eppie Calderon, Regionally Elected National Academic Assembly Council Representative
Deputy Director of Secondary Instruction
Hobbs High School
Hobbs, NM
Debra Creel
College and Career Counselor
The Woodlands College Park High School
The Woodlands, TX
Courtney Gober
Assistant Superintendent
San Antonio Independent School District
San Antonio, TX
Kristi Gray
Director of Gifted and AP Programs
Norman Public Schools
Norman, OK
Jamie Hansard
Executive Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX
Kimberly Hodge
Associate Principal
Westwood High School
Round Rock, TX
Wendi Miller-Tomlinson
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
Las Cruces Public Schools
Las Cruces, NM
Mitch Morken
Director of Advanced Academic Services
Dallas Independent School District
Dallas, TX
Jeffrey Miller, Past Chair
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Garland Independent School District
Garland, TX
David Gupta, Vice President
Southwestern Region
The College Board
Austin, TX
Tracey Morman, Regionally Elected National Counseling and Admission Assembly Council Representative
Director of Counseling/College and
Career Readiness
Amarillo Independent School District
Amarillo, TX
Elizabeth Ozuna
Director, Advanced Academics
San Antonio Independent School District
San Antonio, TX
Steven Shiels
Director of Counseling and Postsecondary Readiness
Fort Bend Independent School District
Sugar Land, TX
Wendy Stouffer
Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Services and Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Diane Todd Sprague
Director, Office of Financial Aid
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX
Christa Tucker
Early College Counselor
James Madison High School
Dallas, TX
Anne Walker, Regionally Elected National CSS/Financial Assistance Assembly Council Representative
Executive Director, University Financial Aid Services
Rice University
Houston, TX
Sharla Walker
Associate Director of Financial Aid Systems
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX
David Ximenez
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services and Academic Support Services
Tarrant County College District
Fort Worth, TX