beginning of content:

The College Board has six regions and each region has an assembly composed of delegates appointed by all of the members of the College Board located in that geographical area. The states and territories in each region can be found in Our Regions and Offices. These regional assemblies provide forums for the members in each region.

During assembly meetings, regional delegates vote on College Board governance issues. They exchange ideas and review College Board programs and services. Delegates also consider recommendations and resolutions to be sent to the Board of Trustees, the Officers of the College Board, and those presented to the members at the Annual Meeting. 

Below, you can view the members of the six regional assemblies of the College Board: