beginning of content:
Yvette Gullatt, Chair
Vice Provost Diversity and Engagement
University of California, Office of the President
Oakland, CA
John O'Connor, Chair Elect
College Selection Facilitator
Natrona County High School
Casper, WY
Yvonne Berumen
Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid
Pitzer College
Claremont, CA
Tom Biedscheid, Regionally Elected National CSS/Financial Assistance Assembly Council Representative
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO
Jeremy Bogan
Associate Vice President Dean
Willamette University
Salem, OR
Matthew Bonser
Director of Admission
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, CO
Melody Bustillos
Hermiston High School
Hermiston, OR
Carolina Cardenas, Regionally Elected National Academic Assembly Council Representative
The California State University, Chancellor’s Office
Long Beach, CA
Gary Clark
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Nikki Danos, Regionally Elected National Counseling and Admission Assembly Council Representative
Forest Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
Bellevue, WA
Megan Davis
Senior Associate Director
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Kathy Fox
Senior Guidance Counselor
Estrella Foothills High School
Goodyear, AZ
Arzie Galvez
Director, Advanced Learning Options
Los Angeles Unified School District
Los Angeles, CA
Michelle Holdway
Associate Director & Coord of University Scholarships
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR
Tamra Jackson
Bridgeport High School
Bridgeport, WA
Antonio Esquibel, Past Chair
Executive Director for Access and Opportunity
Denver Public Schools
Denver, CO
Scott Hill, Vice President
Western Region
The College Board
Los Angeles, CA
Azizi James
Interim Associate Director of Admissions
University of California, San Diego
San Diego, CA
Kathryn Kekaulike
College Counselor
Kapalama High School
Honolulu, HI
Alyson Leatherman
School Counselor
Wilsonville High School
Wilsonville, OR
Michael McCormick
Val Verde Unified School District
Perris, CA
Kellie Nehring
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of San Diego
San Diego, CA
Melissa Pizzo
Dean, Admission and Financial Aid Services
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ
Glenna Roderick
Instructional Facilitator
Tacoma Public Schools
Tacoma, WA
Kelly Talbert
Director of Admissions
Boise State University
Boise, ID
Mary Venezia
Director, Enrollment Initiatives & Special Events
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Anna Viggiano
Educational Specialist
Hawaii Department of Education
Honolulu, HI
Chris White
College Advisor
High Tech High School
San Diego, CA
Judy White, Trustee
Riverside County Office of Education
Riverside, CA
Erica Yamamura
Associate Professor
Seattle University
Seattle, WA